Marshall Creek Community Development District

Board of Supervisors

Dr. Howard Entman, Chairman Scott Raybuck, Vice Chairman Howard Hoffman, Assistant Secretary Kathy Moss, Assistant Secretary Jeff Riley, Assistant Supervisor Janice Eggleton Davis, District Manager Katie Buchanan, Esq., District Counsel Ryan Stilwell, P.E., District Engineer Katie Hollis, General Manager

Special Telephonic Meeting Agenda

Monday, May 11, 2020 – 4:00 p.m.

Telephone #: 1-800-747-5150 Access Code: 3098533#

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Audience Comments
- 3. Discussion of District Amenities
- 4. Adjournment