## Marshall Creek Community Development District

## **Board of Supervisors**

Howard Hoffman, Chairman Dr. Howard Entman, Vice Chairman Kirk Kemmish, Assistant Secretary Scott Raybuck, Assistant Secretary Jeff Riley, Assistant Secretary

Janice Eggleton Davis, District Manager Jonathan Johnson, Esq., District Counsel Ryan Stilwell, P.E., District Engineer Helen Ciesla, Operations Manager

**Workshop Meeting Agenda** Monday, May 14, 2018 – 1:00 p.m.

- 1. Roll Call
- 2. Audience Comments
- 3. Discussion of Management Services
- 4. Adjournment