Marshall Creek Community Development District

Board of Supervisors

Howard Hoffman, Chairman Dr. Howard Entman, Vice Chairman Kirk Kemmish, Assistant Secretary Scott Raybuck, Assistant Secretary Jeff Riley, Assistant Secretary

Janice Eggleton Davis, District Manager Jonathan Johnson, Esq., District Counsel Ryan Stilwell, P.E., District Engineer Helen Ciesla, Operations Manager

CDD / POA Joint Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 – 4:00 p.m.

- 1. Agenda
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Audience Comments
- 4. Discussion of Management Company Proposals
- 5. Adjournment